Menu
Home Page

Useful Dates

Monday, 14th - Friday, 18th November

‘Children in Need’ Week

‘Spotty’ Non Uniform Day on Friday for £1

 

Tuesday, 15th to Saturdsay, 19th November

SCADS Panto - ‘MOTHER GOOSE’

(Don’t forget to order your tickets.)

 

Wednesday, 16th November

‘OPEN DAY’ for September 2017 Starters

 

Wednesday, 23rd November - 9.10am to 10.00am

Year 6 Clog Dancing Presentation to Year 6 parents,

followed by coffee and biscuits and Year 6 parents’ workshop

 

Wednesday, 23rd November - 3.15pm to 7.00pm

Parents’ Evening

 

Thursday, 24th November – 3.15pm to 7.00pm

Year 4 Parents’ Evening

 

Friday, 25th November - 9.00am to 12 noon

‘LANCASHIRE DAY’

Parents are welcome to spend the morning in school and take

part in classroom activities, coffee and biscuits will be served at break time.

Jake Berry will also be visiting school to talk about his role as a Lancashire MP

 

Friday, 2nd December - 3.30pm to 5.00pm

‘CHRISTMAS FAIR’

If anyone would like to help man a stall or

have their own stall please contact the office

 

Wednesday, 7th December

‘Christmas Lunch’

 

Thursday, 8th December - 1.30pm and 6.30pm

Christmas Concert

 

Thursday, 15th December

Whole School Theatre Trip ‘Aladdin’

PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU HAVE PAID THE £10 FOR

YOUR CHILD’S CHRISTMAS ACTIVITIES

 

Friday, 16th December - 9.00am to 10.30am

Final Celebration Assembly & Christingle Service

 

Sunday, 18th December (time TBC)

Nine Lessons and Carols in Church

 

Tuesday, 20th December - 9.30am

Carol Service in School

 

School closes at 1.30pm

on Tuesday, 20th December

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top